2022 OSCFC Committee

Written on the 2 March 2022

2022 OSCFC Committee

At our 2021 AGM a new committee was elected for season 2022. In a show of just how strong the club currently is there were more people applying to be on the committee than the maximum number of members allowed under out constitution requiring a vote, something SOS claims he hasn't seen before in prior 49 years on the committee! 

A huge thank you goes out to our departing 2021 committee members and also to everyone on the 2022 committee for their donated time and energy to help the club. 

2022 OSCFC Committee:

President: John Bayles

Vice President: Lucy Flanagan

Secretary: Amelia Goss

Treasurer: Scott McKenzie

Volunteer Coordinator: Tanya Coombes

Sponsorship: Ryan Worn

Membership: Nick Hughes

Events/Function: Emily McKenzie

Game Day Operations: Geoff Duggan

NTFA Rep: Ricky Evans

Apparel: Jacob Reynolds

Player Rep: Matt Duggan

Media: Scott Gelston

General: Geoff Price 



Latest News

OSCFC Annual General Meeting 2023

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the Old Scotch Collegians Football Club will be held at the Cock...

Season Fixtures

Season Fixtures

The 2023 Season is here. Rosters for all teams are now finalised, follow the links below. Men - Division 1 Seniors ...

Articles via RSS rss
Read All Articles

Upcoming Events

Supporter's & Member's Day

12:00 PM Saturday 22nd June 2024

2024 Supporter's & Member's Day The Old Scotch Collegian's Football Club ...

See all events
Read All Events